In order to interact successfully and get the best performance from our website, we recommend upgrading your browser to a more recent version or using another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Discover the 10 most exciting projects of 2018!



Nightfear is a Heavy/Power Metal band from Madrid, Spain. Their first album, Inception, has been a success among media and fans all around the world. The current line-up is: Lorenzo Mutiozabal - Vocals Ismael Retana - Guitars Victor Blanco - Guitars Manuel Moreno - Bass Osckar Bravo - Drums.

Cookies help us to offer our services. Continuing to browse entails acceptance of their use.